7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Alexey 1979
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 мая 2018

    Превосходный отель за небольшие деньги.

    Странно, но отсутствует кофе машина. Strange, but lack of a coffee machine.
    Отель очень удобно расположен, недалеко от центра города, в уютном тихом дворике. В пяти минутах ходьбы расположен транспортный узел - метро, трамвай, электрички. Рядом с отелем очень много ресторанов, кафе, баров, торговых центров. Удобная комната, просторная душевая и сан.узел. Средства гигиены так же доступны. Нормально работающая сантехника. Уборка номера производиться ежедневно и всё очень аккуратно. Свежее постельное белье и удобные кровати. Звукоизоляция на хорошем уровне - можно прекрасно выспаться и отдохнуть. Очень приятный персонал - дружелюбные, открытые и клиентоориентированные сотрудники. На входе (ресепшен) есть стойка информации для туристов - мини информационный сервис: можно получить карту города, карточки с основными достопримечательностями города. На ресепшен так же есть бар. и аппарат по продаже напитков и снеков. Для детей есть игровая зона. Очень удобно. Завтрак довольно простой но свежий, вкусный и разнообразный. The hotel is very conveniently located, near the city center, in a cozy quiet courtyard. In the five minutes walk is a transport hub - metro, tram, train. Near the hotel there are a lot of restaurants, cafes, bars, shopping centers. Comfortable room, spacious shower room and WC. Hygiene products are also available. Normally working plumbing. Rooms are cleaned daily and everything is very tidy. Fresh linens and comfortable beds. Sound insulation at a good level - you can sleep well and relax. Very nice staff - friendly, open and client-oriented staff. At the entrance (reception) there is a information desk for tourists - mini information service: you can get a map of the city, cards from the city attractions. At the reception there is also a bar. and a device for the sale of drinks and snacks. For children there is a play area. Very comfortably. Breakfast is quite simple but fresh, tasty and varied.
    Oxana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Viktória
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    21 мая 2018
    We got a room with disabled bathroom that was really depressing for us because of any reasons in my family and the staff on the reception desk they did not understand what was my problem and they did not help me to change our room, otherwise they did not speak in English.
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    Carina
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 мая 2018

    Went to Berlin to visit a friends birthday party. Then to visit a lot of museums.

    The lightning in the ceiling was a bit dark. I wish that the breakfast would contain fruits not only on the weekend.
    The bed was comfortable and my room was big. Great communications, tram 2 minutes away, u-bang and s-bahn 5 minutes away.
    Roberto Fernandez Garcia
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Great hotel at a good price in really nice location

    Perfect location. Cool modern hotel, friendly staff.
    Eimantas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018

    Would come back.

    The bed mattresses was worn out pretty badly... only one from 4 bed mattresses was in good shape, others werent very comfortable.. but everything else was perfect!
    Sankarganesha
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 мая 2018

    Never again

    When i checkout.. they gave me invoice with less amount than what i paid. I asked him why.. this is what i can give you , if you want the invoice what you paid.. please contact booking.com. shocked by the answer.. no further discussion wont stay there again and from company aswell.. sorry guys you are losing big business by this behaviour
    It is near to my office .. and quite rooms. Bed was comfertable.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 мая 2018
    Breakfast
    Clean room and bathroom
    Geert Keularts
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 апреля 2018

    Great!

    Very friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emilija Boshkova
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    4 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 апреля 2018

    Good value for money in Prenzlauerberg

    Rooms could be cleaner.
    Good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in Prenzlauer Berg. Subway and tramway are also within walking distance. Simple rooms, but good value for money. Very friendly staff.
    Barbara
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paweł Tumiłowicz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 марта 2018

    I will back

    It was all ok :)
    Very good localization , near metro and nice crew
    Robert
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    scuesa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 февраля 2018

    Another great stay!

    Edoardo Perni
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    31 января 2018
    check out way too early 10 am. If you wanna stay even an extra hour you have to pay the whole rate of a night. madness
    cheap hotel, good location
    scuesa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 января 2018

    Will stay again!

    Great value for money Friendly staff Excellent location Good breakfast Enjoyable bar in the evenings Cleanliness Shower and bathroom
    Simon
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 декабря 2017

    Comfortable and friendly hotel

    Nothing to dislike. Elevator a little slow so I mostly used the stairs.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable and the breakfast very nice. Although on a busy street the hotel is set well back in courtyards so is very quiet. Public transport by tram,S Bahn and U Bahn is very close by with connections to all parts of the city.
    Виталий
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов