7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,0
Komfort
7,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jakub
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Barbara5812
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    Byliśmy w tym hotelu w zeszłym roku i wróciliśmy do niego ponownie, bo bardzo nam odpowiada.

    Przydałby się czajnik, aby móc zrobić herbatę lub kawę.
    Hotel bardzo czysty, miła obsługa. Pokój cichy, dobrze wyposażony z wygodnym łóżkiem. Śniadania urozmaicone. Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny. Dobrze położony. Blisko (ok.400 m) do U-bahn i S-bahn, obok przystanku tramwajowego M-1. Koło hotelu bary, gdzie można coś zjeść.
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 lutego 2018

    Dobry niedrogi hotel

    Czysto i spokojnie. Dobre śniadanie, serwowane przez bardzo miłą obsługę.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    5,0
    27 maja 2018

    Not plesent

    Poor cleanliness, very small bathroom
    Morning breakfast
    Viktória
    hu

    Ocena

    4,2
    21 maja 2018
    We got a room with disabled bathroom that was really depressing for us because of any reasons in my family and the staff on the reception desk they did not understand what was my problem and they did not help me to change our room, otherwise they did not speak in English.
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    Carina
    se

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 maja 2018

    Went to Berlin to visit a friends birthday party. Then to visit a lot of museums.

    The lightning in the ceiling was a bit dark. I wish that the breakfast would contain fruits not only on the weekend.
    The bed was comfortable and my room was big. Great communications, tram 2 minutes away, u-bang and s-bahn 5 minutes away.
    Roberto Fernandez Garcia
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2018

    Great hotel at a good price in really nice location

    Perfect location. Cool modern hotel, friendly staff.
    Eimantas
    lt

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 maja 2018

    Would come back.

    The bed mattresses was worn out pretty badly... only one from 4 bed mattresses was in good shape, others werent very comfortable.. but everything else was perfect!
    Sankarganesha
    de

    Ocena

    6,7
    10 maja 2018

    Never again

    When i checkout.. they gave me invoice with less amount than what i paid. I asked him why.. this is what i can give you , if you want the invoice what you paid.. please contact booking.com. shocked by the answer.. no further discussion wont stay there again and from company aswell.. sorry guys you are losing big business by this behaviour
    It is near to my office .. and quite rooms. Bed was comfertable.
    it

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 maja 2018
    Breakfast
    Clean room and bathroom
    Geert Keularts
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    29 kwietnia 2018

    Great!

    Very friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Emilija Boshkova
    mk

    Ocena

    7,0
    4 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Linda
    ch

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Good value for money in Prenzlauerberg

    Rooms could be cleaner.
    Good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in Prenzlauer Berg. Subway and tramway are also within walking distance. Simple rooms, but good value for money. Very friendly staff.
    Barbara
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Paweł Tumiłowicz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 marca 2018

    I will back

    It was all ok :)
    Very good localization , near metro and nice crew
    Robert
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    scuesa
    de

    Ocena

    10
    2 lutego 2018

    Another great stay!

Ładowanie opinii