7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
7,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,1
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Hans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alfred Velthuis
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018
    Parkeren kan lastig zijn in de buurt
    Value for money
    dirk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    11 april 2018
    Zeer goed gelegen. Direct aan openbaar vervoer U2. Je bent in enkele minuten in stadtmitte. Ook de omgeving van het hotel heeft enkele leuke eet en drankgelegenheden.
    Resi
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    25 februari 2018
    Iets meer aankleding in de kamers
    prima bed
    Ruben

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 februari 2018

    Prima verblijf

    WiFi ontvangst is erg matig.
    Comfortabele kamers.
    Isabel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    15 februari 2018

    minder goed dan verwacht

    volgens de website zag het er veel beter uit, eigenlijk meer hotel voor jongeren
    ontvangst vriendelijk
    Vladimir
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    27 mei 2018

    Not plesent

    Poor cleanliness, very small bathroom
    Morning breakfast
    Viktória
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    21 mei 2018
    We got a room with disabled bathroom that was really depressing for us because of any reasons in my family and the staff on the reception desk they did not understand what was my problem and they did not help me to change our room, otherwise they did not speak in English.
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    Carina
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 mei 2018

    Went to Berlin to visit a friends birthday party. Then to visit a lot of museums.

    The lightning in the ceiling was a bit dark. I wish that the breakfast would contain fruits not only on the weekend.
    The bed was comfortable and my room was big. Great communications, tram 2 minutes away, u-bang and s-bahn 5 minutes away.
    Roberto Fernandez Garcia
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    Great hotel at a good price in really nice location

    Perfect location. Cool modern hotel, friendly staff.
    Eimantas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018

    Would come back.

    The bed mattresses was worn out pretty badly... only one from 4 bed mattresses was in good shape, others werent very comfortable.. but everything else was perfect!
    Sankarganesha
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    10 mei 2018

    Never again

    When i checkout.. they gave me invoice with less amount than what i paid. I asked him why.. this is what i can give you , if you want the invoice what you paid.. please contact booking.com. shocked by the answer.. no further discussion wont stay there again and from company aswell.. sorry guys you are losing big business by this behaviour
    It is near to my office .. and quite rooms. Bed was comfertable.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    8 mei 2018
    Breakfast
    Clean room and bathroom
    Geert Keularts
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 april 2018

    Great!

    Very friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Emilija Boshkova
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,0
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 april 2018

    Good value for money in Prenzlauerberg

    Rooms could be cleaner.
    Good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in Prenzlauer Berg. Subway and tramway are also within walking distance. Simple rooms, but good value for money. Very friendly staff.
    Barbara
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paweł Tumiłowicz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 maart 2018

    I will back

    It was all ok :)
    Very good localization , near metro and nice crew
Beoordelingen worden geladen