7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.0
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
7.1
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    Viktória
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    We got a room with disabled bathroom that was really depressing for us because of any reasons in my family and the staff on the reception desk they did not understand what was my problem and they did not help me to change our room, otherwise they did not speak in English.
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    Carina
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일

    Went to Berlin to visit a friends birthday party. Then to visit a lot of museums.

    The lightning in the ceiling was a bit dark. I wish that the breakfast would contain fruits not only on the weekend.
    The bed was comfortable and my room was big. Great communications, tram 2 minutes away, u-bang and s-bahn 5 minutes away.
    Roberto Fernandez Garcia
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Great hotel at a good price in really nice location

    Perfect location. Cool modern hotel, friendly staff.
    Eimantas
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일

    Would come back.

    The bed mattresses was worn out pretty badly... only one from 4 bed mattresses was in good shape, others werent very comfortable.. but everything else was perfect!
    Sankarganesha
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 10일

    Never again

    When i checkout.. they gave me invoice with less amount than what i paid. I asked him why.. this is what i can give you , if you want the invoice what you paid.. please contact booking.com. shocked by the answer.. no further discussion wont stay there again and from company aswell.. sorry guys you are losing big business by this behaviour
    It is near to my office .. and quite rooms. Bed was comfertable.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 8일
    Breakfast
    Clean room and bathroom
    Geert Keularts
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 29일

    Great!

    Very friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emilija Boshkova
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.0
    2018년 4월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Linda
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 3일

    Good value for money in Prenzlauerberg

    Rooms could be cleaner.
    Good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in Prenzlauer Berg. Subway and tramway are also within walking distance. Simple rooms, but good value for money. Very friendly staff.
    Barbara
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paweł Tumiłowicz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 25일

    I will back

    It was all ok :)
    Very good localization , near metro and nice crew
    Robert
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    scuesa
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 2일

    Another great stay!

    Edoardo Perni
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 31일
    check out way too early 10 am. If you wanna stay even an extra hour you have to pay the whole rate of a night. madness
    cheap hotel, good location
    scuesa
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 14일

    Will stay again!

    Great value for money Friendly staff Excellent location Good breakfast Enjoyable bar in the evenings Cleanliness Shower and bathroom
    Simon
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 10일

    Comfortable and friendly hotel

    Nothing to dislike. Elevator a little slow so I mostly used the stairs.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable and the breakfast very nice. Although on a busy street the hotel is set well back in courtyards so is very quiet. Public transport by tram,S Bahn and U Bahn is very close by with connections to all parts of the city.
    Виталий
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 11월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Laurence Stevens
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 18일

    God budget option in Prenzlauer Berg

    Nothing
    Location
이용 후기 로딩중