7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
7.0
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Vladimir
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月27日

    Not plesent

    Poor cleanliness, very small bathroom
    Morning breakfast
    Viktória
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年5月21日
    We got a room with disabled bathroom that was really depressing for us because of any reasons in my family and the staff on the reception desk they did not understand what was my problem and they did not help me to change our room, otherwise they did not speak in English.
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    Carina
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月20日

    Went to Berlin to visit a friends birthday party. Then to visit a lot of museums.

    The lightning in the ceiling was a bit dark. I wish that the breakfast would contain fruits not only on the weekend.
    The bed was comfortable and my room was big. Great communications, tram 2 minutes away, u-bang and s-bahn 5 minutes away.
    Roberto Fernandez Garcia
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Great hotel at a good price in really nice location

    Perfect location. Cool modern hotel, friendly staff.
    Eimantas
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Would come back.

    The bed mattresses was worn out pretty badly... only one from 4 bed mattresses was in good shape, others werent very comfortable.. but everything else was perfect!
    Sankarganesha
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月10日

    Never again

    When i checkout.. they gave me invoice with less amount than what i paid. I asked him why.. this is what i can give you , if you want the invoice what you paid.. please contact booking.com. shocked by the answer.. no further discussion wont stay there again and from company aswell.. sorry guys you are losing big business by this behaviour
    It is near to my office .. and quite rooms. Bed was comfertable.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月8日
    Breakfast
    Clean room and bathroom
    Geert Keularts
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月29日

    Great!

    Very friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Emilija Boshkova
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    7.0
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月3日

    Good value for money in Prenzlauerberg

    Rooms could be cleaner.
    Good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in Prenzlauer Berg. Subway and tramway are also within walking distance. Simple rooms, but good value for money. Very friendly staff.
    Barbara
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Paweł Tumiłowicz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月25日

    I will back

    It was all ok :)
    Very good localization , near metro and nice crew
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月20日
    コメントはありません。
    scuesa
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月2日

    Another great stay!

    Edoardo Perni
    it

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年1月31日
    check out way too early 10 am. If you wanna stay even an extra hour you have to pay the whole rate of a night. madness
    cheap hotel, good location
    scuesa
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月14日

    Will stay again!

    Great value for money Friendly staff Excellent location Good breakfast Enjoyable bar in the evenings Cleanliness Shower and bathroom
    Simon
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月10日

    Comfortable and friendly hotel

    Nothing to dislike. Elevator a little slow so I mostly used the stairs.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable and the breakfast very nice. Although on a busy street the hotel is set well back in courtyards so is very quiet. Public transport by tram,S Bahn and U Bahn is very close by with connections to all parts of the city.
    Виталий
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年12月3日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...