7,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,0
Pohodlí
7,0
Poloha hotelu
8,7
Zařízení
7,1
Personál
8,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Viktória
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    21. května 2018
    We got a room with disabled bathroom that was really depressing for us because of any reasons in my family and the staff on the reception desk they did not understand what was my problem and they did not help me to change our room, otherwise they did not speak in English.
    Good location, close to the metro station.
    Carina
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. května 2018

    Went to Berlin to visit a friends birthday party. Then to visit a lot of museums.

    The lightning in the ceiling was a bit dark. I wish that the breakfast would contain fruits not only on the weekend.
    The bed was comfortable and my room was big. Great communications, tram 2 minutes away, u-bang and s-bahn 5 minutes away.
    Roberto Fernandez Garcia
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. května 2018

    Great hotel at a good price in really nice location

    Perfect location. Cool modern hotel, friendly staff.
    Eimantas
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. května 2018

    Would come back.

    The bed mattresses was worn out pretty badly... only one from 4 bed mattresses was in good shape, others werent very comfortable.. but everything else was perfect!
    Sankarganesha
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    10. května 2018

    Never again

    When i checkout.. they gave me invoice with less amount than what i paid. I asked him why.. this is what i can give you , if you want the invoice what you paid.. please contact booking.com. shocked by the answer.. no further discussion wont stay there again and from company aswell.. sorry guys you are losing big business by this behaviour
    It is near to my office .. and quite rooms. Bed was comfertable.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    8. května 2018
    Breakfast
    Clean room and bathroom
    Geert Keularts
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    29. dubna 2018

    Great!

    Very friendly staff
    Ekaterina
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emilija Boshkova
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,0
    4. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Linda
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    3. dubna 2018

    Good value for money in Prenzlauerberg

    Rooms could be cleaner.
    Good location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in Prenzlauer Berg. Subway and tramway are also within walking distance. Simple rooms, but good value for money. Very friendly staff.
    Barbara
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paweł Tumiłowicz
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    25. března 2018

    I will back

    It was all ok :)
    Very good localization , near metro and nice crew
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    scuesa
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. února 2018

    Another great stay!

    Edoardo Perni
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    31. ledna 2018
    check out way too early 10 am. If you wanna stay even an extra hour you have to pay the whole rate of a night. madness
    cheap hotel, good location
    scuesa
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    14. ledna 2018

    Will stay again!

    Great value for money Friendly staff Excellent location Good breakfast Enjoyable bar in the evenings Cleanliness Shower and bathroom
    Simon
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. prosince 2017

    Comfortable and friendly hotel

    Nothing to dislike. Elevator a little slow so I mostly used the stairs.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable and the breakfast very nice. Although on a busy street the hotel is set well back in courtyards so is very quiet. Public transport by tram,S Bahn and U Bahn is very close by with connections to all parts of the city.
    Виталий
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    3. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    30. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Laurence Stevens
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    18. listopadu 2017

    God budget option in Prenzlauer Berg

    Nothing
    Location
Načítaní hodnocení